ECTSS 56th Annual Meeting

Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society 56th Annual Meeting
October 17 – 20, 2018
Opal Sands Resort
Clearwater Beach, Florida

The Annual Meeting of the ECTSS is open to all members of the Society along with residents, fellows, medical students, non-surgeons, non-members, spouses and guests.


Welcome to ECTSS

The Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society was founded in 1963. Our mission is to encourage and stimulate investigation and study that will increase the knowledge of intrathoracic physiology, pathology, and therapy.

Find a Surgeon

Our Sponsors